E-mailid

Vändra Lasteaed   vandralasteaed@pparnumaa.ee
Direktor Jaana Novikov jaana.novikov@pparnumaa.ee
Õppealajuhataja    
Majandusjuhataja Aino Aalja aino.aalja@pparnumaa.ee
Muusikaõpetaja (Rukkilille maja) Ene Pärnsein eneparnsein@gmail.com
Muusikaõpetaja (Mürakaru maja) Tiiu Vaino tv7720@gmail.com
Liikumisõpetaja Anne Ojala anne.ojala@pparnumaa.ee
Eripedagoog-logopeed Reet Tedre reet.tedre@pparnumaa.ee
Tervisedendaja Siiri Sing  siiri.sing@pparnumaa.ee
rühm Puhhid    puhhid@pparnumaa.ee
rühm Lepatriinud    lepatriinud@pparnumaa.ee
rühm Mesimummid    mesimummid@pparnumaa.ee
rühm Päikesejänkud    paikesejankud@pparnumaa.ee
rühm Põnnid    ponnid@pparnumaa.ee
rühm Sipsikud   sipsikud@pparnumaa.ee
rühm Kaisukarud   kaisukarud@pparnumaa.ee
rühm Mõmmikud    mommikud@pparnumaa.ee
rühm Mesikäpad    mesikapad@pparnumaa.ee
rühma Mürakarud   murakarud@pparnumaa.ee

 

 



bottom