E-mailid

Vändra Lasteaed   lasteaed@vandra.ee
Direktor Jaana Novikov jaana.novikov@vandra.ee
Õppealajuhataja    
Majandusjuhataja Aino Aalja aino.aalja@vandra.ee
Muusikaõpetaja (Rukkilille maja) Ene Pärnsein eneparnsein@gmail.com
Muusikaõpetaja (Mürakaru maja) Tiiu Vaino tv7720@gmail.com
Liikumisõpetaja Anne Ojala anne.ojala@vandra.ee
Eripedagoog-logopeed Reet Tedre reet.tedre@vandra.ee
Tervisedendaja Siiri Sing  siiri.sing@vandra.ee
rühm Puhhid    puhhid@vandra.ee
rühm Lepatriinud    lepatriinud@vandra.ee
rühm Mesimummid    mesimummid@vandra.ee
rühm Päikesejänkud    paikesejankud@vandra.ee
rühm Põnnid    ponnid@vandra.ee
rühm Sipsikud   sipsikud@vandra.ee
rühm Kaisukarud   kaisukarud@vandra.ee
rühm Mõmmikud    mommikud@vandra.ee
rühm Mesikäpad    mesikapad@vandra.ee
     

 



bottom